David Bowie no espaço: Chris Hadfield, Mario e Fafa na International Space Station - ISS

David Bowie Space Oddity 1969 Full Album
Ouvir em http://youtu.be/jGvR7GC2erE

Lado A
# Título
1. "Space Oddity"  
2. "Unwashed and Somewhat Slightly Dazed"  
3. "(Don't Sit Down)"  
4. "Letter to Hermione"  
5. "Cygnet Committee"  
Lado B
# Título
1. "Janine"  
2. "An Occasional Dream"  
3. "Wild Eyed Boy From Freecloud"  
4. "God Knows I'm Good"  
5. "Memory of a Free Festival"  

Sem comentários: